Skip to product information
1 of 1


OVOXO Sample Pack

OVOXO Sample Pack

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $21.99 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out

"OVOXO Sample Pack" Is focused around the Smooth, R&B sounds of Drake, Roy Woods, The Weeknd, and PartyNextDoor. This Sample Pack Contains Various Loops, to be used to inspire you to start creating some Abstract R&B music, as well as 4 Compositions of Sounds, Drum Loops, and Samples Sounds.

What's Included:


  1. - 54 Total Instrument Loops (Pads, Guitars, Rhodes, Drums, Keyboards, Synths & Etc)
  2. - 4 Full Compositions
  3. - Sample Clearance Included

Additional information:


      • Total File Size 1.05gb (Unzipped)
      • All Files Are High Quality (320kbps, 44khz, 16bit .WAVE Format)
      • Works In All DAWs & Drum Samplers
      • 100% Royalty Free
      • Instant Download After Purchase
    Documentation & Licensing Included
View full details