Skip to product information
1 of 1


Certified Lover Boy Drum Kit

Certified Lover Boy Drum Kit

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out

EXCLUSIVE kit release "Certified Lover Boy (CLB) Drum Kit" is designed by Music Producer ImaShiine 

and is inspired specifically by the sounds of Drake.

This Drum Kit is like our other drum and sample kits, except it features OFFICIAL Sounds used in production on CLB released by Drake. This product will still include new (808s, Claps, Snares, Kicks, & Percs). OFFICIAL Sounds featured will be Listed Below,

Official Featured Sounds:

  • "In The Bible", "7am On Bridle Path", "Fair Trade", "Girls Want Girls", "Race My Mind", "TSU", "N 2 Deep", "Champagne Poetry", "You Only Live Twice", "Way 2 Sexy" & More.

Additional information:

  • Total File Size 85mb+ (Unzipped)
  • All Files Are High Quality (320kbps, 44khz, 24bit .WAVE Format)
  • Contains Over 144+ Files
  • All Sounds are 100% Royalty Free
  • Works In All DAWs & Drum Samplers
  • Instant Download After Purchase
  • Documentation Included
View full details