Skip to product information
1 of 1


IMS Sample Gold V6 Collection

IMS Sample Gold V6 Collection

Regular price $49.99 USD
Regular price $74.99 USD Sale price $49.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Inspired specifically by the sounds of Drake, Nipsey Hussle, Jay Z, Future, Summer Walker and more. This Sound kit is a Sample Pack, and Drum Kit Bundle Comprised into one.


The total size of this product is over 1.2Gb in size and contains over 200+ Sounds which includes (808s, Claps, Snares, Kicks, Samples, FX & more). This will be your go to kit for the next few weeks, as well as some of the drum sounds.

 What's Included

  • IMS Sample Gold Drum Kit V6 (177+ Sounds) NEW
  • IMS Sample Gold Sample Pack (1.2GB+ Stems) NEW


Additional information:

 Total File Size 1.2GB (Unzipped)

    • All Files Are High Quality (320kbps, 44khz, 16bit .WAVE Format)
    • Contains Over 220+ Total Files
    • Works In All DAWs & Drum Samplers
    • Sample Clearance Included
    • 100% Royalty Free For All Loops
    • Instant Download After Purchase
Documentation & Licensing Included
View full details