GHOST Package Bundle

GHOST Package Bundle

Brand: Kontakt
Product Code: GHOST Package Bundle
Purchase & Receive 1 reward point(s).
Availability: 1
Viewed 25109 times

Product Description

This Bundle Was created and released With our Newest GHOST Series. This series is designed for TRAP and Anthems, inspred by producers Like Shawty Redd, Drumma Boy etc, and Artists Such As Young Jeezy, Acehood etc. This Bundle Also contains The GHOST Soundkit, which is not avaliable anywhere and is EXCLUSIVE to this Sound Series Only.

Bundle Contains:

  • GHOST Sylenth1 Presetbank
  • GHOST Kontakt Library
  • GHOST Soundkit (Unreleased)


  • Must Have Sylenth1 VSTi v2.2.1.2 or higher
  • Must Have Kontakt VSTi v4.2.2 Or Higher
  • Total File Size: 3.4g.RAR
  • Licenses & Documentation Included
  • INstant Download After Purchase

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good