All Categories

  • All Categories
  • 2 For $20
  • Drum Kits
  • Signature Series
  • Sounds Like
  • Exclusive Releases
  • Special Bundles
  • Preset Banks
  • FM8
  • Hypersonic 2
  • Massive
  • Serum
  • Spire
  • Sylenth1
  • Vanguard
  • Nemesis
  • Construction Kits
  • Loop Packs
  • Sound Packs
  • 808s
  • SFX
  • Sample Packs
  • Libraries
  • Kontakt 4 Libraries
  • Kontakt 5 Libraries
  • Reason Libraries
  • Bonus

J.U.S.T.I.C.E SoundKit

  • Product Code: J.U.S.T.I.C.E SoundKit
  • Availability: In Stock

    • $17.99

    • $21.99

Our Newest Soundkit released "J.U.S.T.I.C.E." is designed and inspired specifically by the musicial styles of Just Blaze, & J.U.S.T.I.C.E League. This Soundkit will give you all the tools you need to create those Sample Based, High Orchestrated, Live Hiphop Tracks, with Crispy Snares, Live Hihats, DrumFils, &.Dope Sample Chops if you are a returning customer you know that the kit will be High quality, and have some dope new sounds for you to add to your Prosoundz collection.

Checkout The LOW QUALITY Demo Kit Below 

*NOTE* FUll Product WIll NOT BE LOW QUALITY, only the DEMO

Total File Size 72mb (Unzipped)
All Files Are High Quality (320kbps, 44khz, 16bit .WAVE Format)
Contains Over 60+ Files (Drums & Samples)
Works In All DAWs & Drum Samplers
Instant Download After Purchase
Docuentation & Licensing Included


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

related product