Scorpion Drum Kit

Scorpion Drum Kit

Product Code: Scorpion Drum Kit
Purchase & Receive 3 reward point(s).
Availability: 1
Viewed 20761 times

Product Bundles

Bundle price: $30.00
You save $39.98!

Add to Cart

Product Description

EXCLUSIVE kit release "Scorpion Drum Kit" is designed by Music Producer ImaShiine 

and is inspired specifically by the sounds of Drake.

This Drum Kit is like our other drum and sample kits, except it features OFFICIAL Sounds used in production on Scorpion released by Drake. This product will still include new (808s, Claps, Snares, Kicks, & Sample Chops). OFFICIAL Sounds featured will be Listed Below,

Official Featured Sounds:

  • "8 Out Of 10" Samples
  • "After Dark" Samples
  • "Can't Take a Joke" Sample Loop
  • "Emotionless" Samples
  • "Final Fantasy" Samples
  • "Finesse" Snare
  • "I'm Upset" Drum (one shots)
  • "March 14" Samples + Drums
  • "Nice For What" Samples
  • "Nonstop" Samples
  • "Ratchet Happy Birthday" Samples
  • "Survival" Samples
  • "Talk Up" Samples + Drum One Shots

Additional information:

  • Total File Size 67mb+ (Unzipped)
  • All Files Are High Quality (320kbps, 44khz, 24bit .WAVE Format)
  • Contains Over 110+ Files
  • All Sounds are 100% Royalty Free
  • Works In All DAWs & Drum Samplers
  • Instant Download After Purchase
  • Documentation & Licensing Included

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good