IMS Sample Gold V6 Collection

IMS Sample Gold V6 Collection

$29.99 $74.99 -60%
Product Code: IMS Sample Gold V6 Collection
Purchase & Receive 2 reward point(s).
Availability: 1
Viewed 2327 times

Product Description

EXCLUSIVE release "IMS Sample Gold Soundkit V6" is designed by Music Producer ImaShiine 

and inspired specifically by the sounds of Drake, Nipsey Hussle, Jay Z, Future, Summer Walker and more...

This Sound kit is a Sample Pack, and Drum Kit Bundle Comprised into one.

The total size of this product is over 2Gb in size and contains over 200+ Sounds which includes (808s, Claps, Snares, Kicks, Samples, FX & more). This will be your go to kit for the next few weeks, as well as some of the drum sounds.

We will be doing something special with these release, we've added 2x MORE SAMPLES, LOOPS, DRUMS, AND CHOPS!

This Collection includes all previously released "IMS Sample Gold" Kits, V1 - V5 FOR FREE!!!

What's Included:

  • - IMS Sample Gold Drum Kit V6 (177+ Sounds) NEW
  • - IMS Sample Gold Sample Pack (1.2GB+ Stems) NEW
  • - IMS GOLIATH Samples (Exclusive Chops) NEW
  • - IMS Sample Gold V1, V2, V3, V4, & V5  INCLUDED

Additional information:

  • Total File Size 2GB (Unzipped)
  • All Other Product Add-ons, Will Be Downloaded Separately. 
  • All Files Are High Quality (320kbps, 44khz, 16bit .WAVE Format)
  • Contains Over 330+ Total Files
  • Works In All DAWs & Drum Samplers
  • Sample Clearance Included
  • 100% Royalty Free For All Loops
  • Instant Download After Purchase
  • Documentation & Licensing Included

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good