DemiGodz Drum Kit

DemiGodz Drum Kit

Product Code: DemiGodz Drum Kit
Purchase & Receive 3 reward points.
Availability: In Stock
Viewed 2209 times

Product Description

"DemiGodz Drum Kit" Includes over 180+ One Shot Sounds, of Kicks, Claps, Snares, 808s, and Hi-Hats.

Inspired by artists such as; Moneybagg Yo, Travis Scott, Polo G, Migos, Latto, and More.

What's Included:

  • 35 808s
  • 24 Claps
  • 30 Hihats
  • 51 Kicks
  • 36 Snares
  • BONUS Loop Folder

Additional information:

  • Total File Size 120mb (Unzipped)
  • All Files Are High Quality (320kbps, 44khz, 16-bit .WAVE Format)
  • Contains Over 180+ Total Files
  • All Sounds are 100% Royalty Free
  • Works In All DAWs & Drum Samplers
  • Instant Download After Purchase
  • Documentation & Licensing Included

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good