Product Code: OMERTA Drum Kit
Availability: In Stock
Viewed 1696 times

Product Description

"OMERTA Drum Kit" Includes over 110+ One Shot samples, of Kicks, Claps, Snares, Percussion Loops, Sample Chops made Exclusively By ImaShiine, and more. Inspired by artists and producers such as; Drake, Murda Beatz, Boi1da, Rick Ross, Summer Walker, Chris Brown, 21 Savage, and more.

What's Included:

  • 11 808s
  • 11 SFX
  • 8 Loops / Sample Chops (EXCLUSIVE)
  • 10 Claps
  • 19 Hihats
  • 14 Kicks
  • 21 Percs
  • 17 Snares
  • 2 Snaps

Additional information:

  • Total File Size 120mb (Unzipped)
  • All Files Are High Quality (320kbps, 44khz, 16-bit .WAVE Format)
  • Contains Over 110+ Total Files
  • All Sounds are 100% Royalty Free
  • Works In All DAWs & Drum Samplers
  • Instant Download After Purchase
  • Documentation & Licensing Included

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

DEMO INCLUDES Drums, Loops, and Samples, that are available In This Product.

Download Demo Here